Wabash Valley Local Section

Officers 2018

 

CHAIR                                

Dr. Ivana Peralta (2018)                              

Department of Chemistry                 

Vincennes University                        

Vincennes, IN 47591              

(812) 888-4372                   

Email: iperalta@vinu.edu

 

CHAIR-ELECT 

Dr. Teresa Tarbuck (2018)

Department of Chemistry                 

Vincennes University                        

Vincennes, IN 47591              

(812) 888-4526                   

Email: ttarbuck@vinu.edu

 

SECRETARY               

Prof. Elizabeth Lowe (2018)

Department of Chemistry                 

Vincennes University                        

Vincennes, IN 47591              

(812) 888-4529                   

Email: elowe@vinu.edu

           

TREASURER               

Dr. Mark Brandt (2012-2013)

Chemistry Department,  CM 74

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology    

Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999                    

(812) 877-8406   Res: (812) 240-1493     

FAX: (812) 872-6019                 

Email: Mark.Brandt@rose-hulman.edu

 

COUNCILOR

Dr. Edward A. Mottel (2010-2012)          

Chemistry Department,  CM 71  

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology    

Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999                    

(812) 877-8315   Res: (812) 877-9546     

FAX: (812) 872-6019                 

Email: mottel@rose-hulman.edu

 

 ALTERNATE COUNCILOR                   

Prof. LeRoy Breimeier (2010-2012)

Science Department

Vincennes University    

Vincennes, IN  47591-1504

(812) 888-4238   Res: (812) 726-4452     

FAX: (812) 888-4540                 

Email: LBreimeier@vinu.edu

 

 Non-Yellow Book Listings for Information

(Additional Executive Committee Members, 2012):

 

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR                                

Dr. Stephanie Poland

Chemistry Department,  CM 4039          

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology    

Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999                    

(812) 877-8801

poland@rose-hulman.edu

www.rose-hulman.edu

                                                                                   

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AT LARGE

 

Dr. Aiqin Fang (2018-2020)        

Department of Chemistry                 

Vincennes University                        

Vincennes, IN 47591              

(812) 888-5247                   

Email: afang@vinu.edu

 

Dr. Stephen F. Wolf (2011-2013)

Department of Chemistry and Physics                           

Indiana State University                        

Terre Haute, IN 47809                

(812) 237-2236   Res: (812) 478-2120     

FAX: (812) 234-2232                 

Email: wolf@indstate.edu

 

Mr. Scott Snyder (2012-2014)                

North American Latex

4391 N County Road 875 W

Sullivan, IN 47882-7521

(812) 268-6608   Res: (812) 382-4616                              

Email: wmsnyder37@comcast.net